I’ve been scouring Black Friday fitness deals, and the round-up below features the best ones I’ve found so far. As a personal trainer, I’m lucky to get a lot of hands-on experience with the latest fitness tech and equipment, as a result, I’ve only included deals from brands and products I truly trust.  Be sure to keep an eye on our hubs as we constantly update them with the latest deals and discounts during Black Friday sales, including the 150 Black Friday deals live hub. And check out the best Black Friday fitness deals below.  

Best Black Friday fitness deals

The best Black Friday fitness deals 

When do Black Friday fitness deals start? 

The Black Friday fitness deals have already started, and are likely to continue over the holiday weekend, so keep an eye on this page for more deals as and when they arrive. We’d expect the discounts to continue long into Cyber Monday — provided the stock is there.

Should you buy fitness apparel during Black Friday?

Absolutely! The deals this Black Friday are some of the best we’ve seen this year. Check out the best Lululemon deals and best massage gun Black Friday deals right now. You can also access Black Friday smartwatch deals (opens in new tab) if you plan to track your health and fitness more closely next year. 

As a personal trainer  these are the best Black Friday fitness deals I d actually buy - 28As a personal trainer  these are the best Black Friday fitness deals I d actually buy - 1As a personal trainer  these are the best Black Friday fitness deals I d actually buy - 25As a personal trainer  these are the best Black Friday fitness deals I d actually buy - 2As a personal trainer  these are the best Black Friday fitness deals I d actually buy - 20As a personal trainer  these are the best Black Friday fitness deals I d actually buy - 9As a personal trainer  these are the best Black Friday fitness deals I d actually buy - 56As a personal trainer  these are the best Black Friday fitness deals I d actually buy - 8As a personal trainer  these are the best Black Friday fitness deals I d actually buy - 93